(See also Salem County Utilities Authority)
Resolution 77-251 & R.82-62-" to assist this Board in the Development & Formulation of the Solid Waste Management Plans required by NJSA 12:1E et seq.

Appointees recommended by Municipal Governing body
(terms 1/10/2004)
William Rex Cobb, Alloway
Eugene Gilbert, Carney's Point
Lynda Davis, Elmer
William McGowan, Elsinboro
Wallace Bradway, L.A.C.
Earnest F. Tark Jr., Mannington
Thomas B. Holmes, Oldsman
Clifford Poindexter, Penns Grove
Allan Buehler, Pennsville
Ernest Bickford, Pilesgrove
Joseph Lindmeier, Pittsgrove
James Kates Quinton
Robert Krouse, Salem
William Gantz, Upper Pittsgrove
Kenneth Johnson, Woodstown

Kathy Elmer, Secretary   

Advisory Solid Waste Council meets Quarterly
on 3rd Wednesday of the month
at 7:00 p.m. Conference Room, McKillip Road, Alloway, NJ

Updated 8/11/2003

Authorities, Committees, Commissions