Resolution 80-72 (N.J.S.A. 40:14B-et seq.) "Powers be limited to the creation and operation of a Solid Waste Disposal System to accommodate the entire County of Salem"

Recycling Tarp Required Adopt-A-Road Prohibited

(PDF files) Get Acrobat Reader

Household Hazardous Waste Days
April 16, 2005 and October 15, 2005
April 15, 2006 and October 21, 2006

Directions & Map

Chairman   John Krouse Member 8  (term 2-1-2009)
Vice Chairman, Deputy Financial Officer Rex Cobb Member 3  (term 2-1-2009)
Financial Officer John Marquette Member 2 (term 2-1-2009)
Secretary  Julie A. Acton Member 1   (term 2-1-2006)
  William Harbeson  Member 6 (term 2-1-2007)
Clerk Alice M. Waddington Member 9  (term 2-1-2006)
Deputy Clerk, Deputy Financial Officer Allen B. Gage Member 5  (term 2-1-2006)
  Samuel Jones Jr. Member 7   (term 2-1-2008)
  Robert McWilliams Member 10  (term 2-1-2010)
Deputy Financial Officer Joe Fedora

Member 4

(term 2-1-2007)
  Douglas Fisher  Alternates #1 (term 1-31-2009)
  Steve Caltabiano  Alternates #2 (term 1-31-2010)

Solicitor Ross Levitsky, Esq.    
Insurance Broker Tom Sloan    
Accountant David Rollison        

Freeholder Liaison Beth E. Timberman (term 12-31-2005)

Authority meets 4th Tuesday monthly at 7:00 PM in the Conference Room,
52 McKillip Road, Alloway, NJ

Landfill Operations, 52 McKillip Road, P.O. Box 890, Alloway, NJ 08001-0890
Executive Director Michael P. Chapman Ext. 12
Assistant Director Melinda J. Williams Ext.

Updated 4/5/2005

Authorities, Committees, Commissions