Tax Board
Court House, 92 Market Street, Salem, NJ 08079
Ext. 8274         FAX

President Joseph H. Davenport (term 5-1-04)
Vice President Kenneth James (term 5-1-05)
Commissioner Cynthia Strang (term 5-1-06)

Tax Administrator Barbara L. Uhland, CTA   Ext. 8607
Sr. Tax Clerk Lois Flitcraft Ext. 8274

Board of Taxation meets 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month
at 11:30 A.M. in Tax Board office 1st Floor,
Court House or as public notice would indicate

Outside Link: New Jersey Division of Taxation

Updated 9/10/2004

County Departments